Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fanny Sarmiento

Fanny Sarmiento

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Sarmiento
"I’ve been dealing with this specific State Farm office for years. They always address my needs and are very knowledgeable. Denia is outstanding. She went above and beyond for an inquiry I made and kept me posted and provided excellent communication. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Raul Billini

Raul Billini

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Billini
"Great customer service! Cindy provided a competitive auto insurance quote in a matter of minutes. Very smooth transaction and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Arturo Domingo

Arturo Domingo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Domingo
"The same personal attention and excellent services that I received when I first contacted Hortelano Insurance years ago has continued today. Whenever I have any questions or issues regarding my policies the office manager Cindy is always there to provide the best solutions. Great job. Arturo"
Profile photo of Kovalski Jacques

Kovalski Jacques

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kovalski Jacques
"Very thankful for Mia and the team at Statefarm. A little over a month or so ago, I was being depopulated from my insurance, Mia clearly explained the options I had available to me and what I should consider for proceeding forward. Thanks to Mia I was able to make a choice that would save me thousands on coverage but would make sure it was apples to apple with my current insurance."
Profile photo of Jill Graham

Jill Graham

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Graham
"The Office manager Cindy Garcia was very helpful and informative! I would recommend them"
Profile photo of SickWitIt

SickWitIt

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SickWitIt
"This place is very unprofessional. I’ve Been with State Farm for years, was always told insurance goes down once you get a certain age, it just keeps increasing and they can’t explain why. Cindy does not know how to speak with people. She is very rude and disrespectful."
Profile photo of Gustavo Gus

Gustavo Gus

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Gus
"With State Farm being the size that is, it’s incredible to find a teams of people that truly treat you like family! Cindy, Mia and the entire staff represent a collective of the most dedicated and hard working individuals. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Javier Dorado

Javier Dorado

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Dorado
"Great experience! Mia Z. was a delight to work with. She helped me find the best rate possible. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rudy

Rudy

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy
"Always a professional and personal experience."
Profile photo of Ali Ebadian

Ali Ebadian

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ebadian
"Working with George Hortelano for the last 24 years has been a great pleasure. I further like to thank Cindy and Sonia for all of their efforts in getting our insurance Renewed"
Profile photo of Raymond Harry

Raymond Harry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Harry
"Cynthia Garcia is the best Agent ever. She was very efficient and effective. I didn't expect such promptness and attention. She went out of her way to get me the best rates. Thank you, Cindy!!"
Profile photo of gabrielle

gabrielle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielle
"This state farm has given me my best insurance experience yet thanks to Alex. He was swift with handling my insurance issues and made my concerns feel seen. Alex ha able to provide me with a rate that beat Allstate, Geico, and Progressive! I strongly recommend contacting this Statefarm and listening to Alex's insurance suggestions."
Profile photo of Ana Botero

Ana Botero

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Botero
"Great service! Cynthia was really helpful, she took the time to explain everything in regards to my car insurance policy. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of C Ryan

C Ryan

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C Ryan
"Mia has been great to work with, so far I’m very happy with the change of agency’s and look forward to working with them further."
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Absolutely Incredible Staff Here! I'll be honest, I procrastinated on my home owners insurance. Between Mia, Cindy, and the rest of the team here, they got my home inspected, and provided me with a great rate all within 4 days! They are awesome and I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eli Tache

Eli Tache

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Tache
"Led by Mia, this is an attentive team that I would highly recommend. Great service all the way around."
Profile photo of Jessica Lainez

Jessica Lainez

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lainez
"My policies were transferred to the Hortelano Agency when my State Farm Agent passed away. I had not had any type of relationship with the staff prior to this. However, from the very first time I contacted the office, I experienced great customer service. I have worked with Mia and Camila and they are both so sweet and professional. I have had a few special requests due to personal circumstances to which they responded quickly. I couldn’t be happier with the attentiveness I receive when I make any service requests on my accounts. I thoroughly recommend this agency. I work in the insurance industry myself and I would definitely hire Mia and Camila if I owned my own agency. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Bob Reid

Bob Reid

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reid
"Wonderful service. Very thorough, honest, and straightforward. I am grateful to be on board with them."
Profile photo of cecilia Alzamora

cecilia Alzamora

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cecilia Alzamora
"I couldn't ask for more, exceptional service, great rates, very professional and felt so much confidence discussing every single question i needed to ask. Really happy to have State Farm for 30 years. Cindy and Camila were my reps for the first time and I feel like i know them forever. Thank you to all State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Mario Mejias

Mario Mejias

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Mejias
"I recently came back to state farm mainly due to the exceptional service received from George Hortelano's office. Their attention to detail and customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Wendy Santana

Wendy Santana

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Santana
"We have been State Farm customers for many years, however only after switching to George Hortelano’s branch did we feel that our best interests were being looked after. The staff is wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. Cindy Garcia was truly a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain options and give guidance. I would definitely recommend the office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Garcia
"Cindy Garcia was very helpful with my sons car insurance she was very much hopeful and the customer service from Mia and camila we’re very explanatory on my bill and payment and when they were due their hospitality was so good I completely 100% recommend going to this agency. Sonia as well was very helpful in the process. I well definitely recommend of anyone who needs insurance to go to this one especially."
Profile photo of Carolina Skolnick

Carolina Skolnick

September 1, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Carolina Skolnick
"I will advise to all customers of this office to review your statements and call the 1800 line to make sure what is that they are charging you. Don't let the people in there to manipulated, you especially Cindy. She seems to think she can speak to anyone the way she wants."
Profile photo of Brett Williams

Brett Williams

May 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Brett Williams
"State farm is a great company. This agent raised my rate on one car which was more than the price for both cars when I got rid of one. My opinion is to seek another agent as there are other State Farm Agents who won't raise the rate up like this one did."
Profile photo of Barbara Gutierrez

Barbara Gutierrez

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gutierrez
"Great service. Very knowledgeable"